Introducing…Me

Hii I’m Carla, the face behind this blog.

I’m 18 and I started this blog because I love makeup and writing is my passion. I in no way claim to be a professional makeup artist but I’ll try my best and I always appreciate comments and interaction as well as feedback as it’s the only way to get better, right? Also I may not review the most expensive of products (student life, man) but drugstore products are fun and affordable soo.

(I have a ridiculous passion for pop punk as you can tell from the merch and the wristbands so don’t be surprised if you hear all about it later on.)

I don’t write that formally, as I’m really just here to talk about makeup and have fun, and I hope to have my first real post up sometime next week.

Anyway that’s all, I’ll see you later!

carla-x

6 thoughts on “Introducing…Me

  1. lexilife says:

    Welcome to the world of blogging! You’re deffo in the right place if you love your makeup haha. The community on here is so lovely and without it, I wouldn’t be half as confident as I am now. Vlogging in public!?! Crazy. Great post and hope you fall in love with it! xx

    http://www.lexilife95.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

